Ready to Style Yourself Confident?

Like to get the look good/feel good factor?
Need a Style Makeover but don't know where to begin?

Looking for what is 'probably' the best Color Analysis around? Then you're in the right place!

Celebrating 12 years of Color Shape and Style!

You can't change your natural coloring or your bone structure - nature decided that at the moment of your conception - but you can easily discover the COLORS SHAPES and STYLES that allow you to look your best whatever your age, shape or size.

Hi, I'm Pamela Graham, retired teacher and Image Consultant (hate that title), and I'd love to help you explore your own kind of Style Makeover. It's easy, you'll have lots of fun along the way and I'm here if you need some help.

No-one knows how you want to look and feel - only YOU! So have confidence in yourself to take what works for YOU and reject what doesn't. 

Style Yourself Confident - color bodyshape and style #coloranalysis #bodyshape #style #confidence https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/

So... are you ready to Style Yourself Confident?

Latest features on the Blog

Your Style free digital magazine

Your style 157 #digitalmagazine #coloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/your-style-157.html
Warm or Cool skin #warmorcoolskin Your style 157 #digitalmagazine #coloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/warm-or-cool-skin.html
Autumn cols in Summer #autumncolorsinsummer https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/autumn-colors-in-summer.html
Choosing makeup colors #Choosingmakeupcolor https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/choosing-makeup-colors.html
Work your Wardrobe right now! #workyourwardrobe https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/work-your-wardrobe.html
Your Style 156 #coloranalysis #fashionstyle #digitalmag https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/your-style-156.html

Use the SITEMAP 

What you'll find on Style Yourself Confident...

The Beauty of Color...

Free Color Analysis for women - quick and easy! #freecoloranalysis #seasonalcoloranalysis  https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/free-color-analysis-for-women.html
Spring's Magic Color #springsmagiccolor #springmagic https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/springs-magic-color.html
Kettlewell Colours Spring 2024 for men and women! #kettlewellcolours #coloranalysis
Find your Season #findyourseason https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/the-4-seasons.html

and the Magic of Color Analysis!

Wintercolorcombos400.jpg
Style Yourself Confident #coloranalysis #bodyshape #fashionstyle   https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/
Before and After Color Analysis #coloranalysis #beforeandaftercoloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/before-and-after-color-analysis.html
Warm or Cool?  #warmorcool https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/warm-or-cool.html

Discover how to flatter your figure...

Flatter Wide Hips #widehips #hipshape https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/wide-hips.html
Flatter a large bust #largebust #bigboobs https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/large-bust.html
5 ways to hide Tummy Fat! #tummyfat #bellyfat hide-tummy-fat.htmlhttps:
Flattering swimwear for the mature woman  #swimwearformaturewomen #matureswimwear https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/flattering-swimwear.html

All features about SHAPE

Explore your Style and Work your Wardrobe...

Prue Leith and Kettlewell Colours - Wow #prueleith #pruescolors #kettlewellcolors https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/prue-and-kettlewell.html
How to do Smart Casual #smartcasual https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/smart-casual.html
What's your Print Personality?  #printpersonality https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/print-personality.html
Closet Revamp - it's a gift to yourself! #closetrevamp https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/closet-revamp.html

Or just enjoy a browse!

Vacation To-Do list #vacationtodolist https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/vacation-to-do-list.html
Mauritius Magic! #mauritiusmagic #mauritius #holidayinmauritius https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/mauritius-magic.html
Our Rainbow Queen on her 96th birthday! #rainbowqueen #happybirthdaymaam #queenat96 https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/rainbow-queen.html
Body Type Quiz #bodytypequiz #bodytype #bodyshape https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/body-type-quiz.html

So come in and STYLE YOURSELF CONFIDENT!

Women love to share... ideas, aspirations, even our worries. We encourage and support each other but we don't all have a friend next door to confide in or a workshop round the corner.

I've been running Style Workshops for over 20 years and love to share my knowledge and experience. Over the years I've learned so many things from you too - the tips and the techniques that work for real women - the little things that help all of us to feel good about ourselves.  

Whether you want to explore and enjoy COLOR, cope with the odd figure challenge, or just develop more confidence in your own taste - you'll find it here. In fact whatever feels right for your kind of Style Makeover because every woman deserves the look good/feel good factor that comes with Style Confidence!

LOOK GOOD - FEEL GOOD - PERFORM BETTER!

START HERE!

Testimonials:

"Thank you for your help. I have always wondered why only the deeper dark autumn and dark winter shades looked good on me. You have helped me so much. 💕 More power to you and your website!"  Ella, The Philippines

"..an EXPERT who conducted a very thorough evaluation and communicated both patiently and with a kindness that felt as though we were long-time friends". Karen, USA

Sitemap or locate all features relating to...

Like on Facebook

or share your comments

Leave me a comment in the box below.