Ready to Style Yourself Confident?

Want to get the look good/feel good factor?
Want to flatter your face and figure but not sure where to start?
You want what is 'probably' the best Online Color Analysis around?

Then you're in the right place!

You can't change your natural coloring or your bone structure - nature made those decisions at the moment of your conception - but you can easily discover the COLORS SHAPES and STYLES that allow you to look your best whatever your age, shape or size.

When you look at your coloring and body shape carefully, you'll begin to see that nature provides all the clues!

Hi, I'm Pamela, let me help you to discover all of these secrets. It's easy, you'll have lots of fun along the way and I'm here if you need some help. 

So...  are you ready to Style Yourself Confident?

See the latest features
on the
Blog...

Catch the best features in the monthly Newsletter...

Before and After Online Color Analysis #coloranalysis #onlinecoloranalysis #capsulewardrobe https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/before-and-after-color-analysis.html
Capsule Wardrobe on  aBudget? You sure can!  https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/capsule-wardrobe-on-a-budget.html #budgetcapsule #capsulewardrobeonabudget #capsulewardrobe
Color, Shape and Style. Style Yourself Confident newsletter June 2019   #coloranalysis #bodyshape #fashionstyle
https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/your-style-079.html
Mia Tui travel bag - the bag every woman needs! #miatui #miatuitravelbag #travelgirl https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/mia-tui-travel-bag.html
GYPO Style Challenge Summer 2019 #stylechallenge #capsulewardrobe https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/gypo-style-challenge.html
5 ways to hide Tummy FAt #tummyfat #tummybulge https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/hide-tummy-fat.html

Find whatever you're looking for in the SITEMAP

What you'll find on Style Yourself Confident...

You'll discover the magic of Color!

Online Color Analysis #coloranalysis #onlinecoloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/before-and-after-color-analysis.html
Clarify your neutrals first so you can add in the brilliant Spring accent tones and bring your color palette to life. https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/neutrals-for-spring-coloring.html
Online Color Analysis #coloranalysis #onlinecoloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/before-and-after-color-analysis.html
Whether it's baby or hot pink, there's always some kind of girly connotation to this beautiful color.  #simplypink #pink #hotpink https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/simply-pink.html
Online Color Analysis #coloranalysis #onlinecoloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/before-and-after-color-analysis.html
How to wear red - there's a shade for everyone! #wearred #shadesofred https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/wear-red.html
Online Color Analysis #coloranalysis #onlinecoloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/before-and-after-color-analysis.html
Free Color Analysis Quiz #freecoloranalysis   https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/free-color-analysis.html

All features about COLOR

Find how to flatter your figure...

Take the BODY TYPE QUIZ #bodytype #bodyshape https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/body-type-quiz.html
Understand the Vertical Body #verticalbody https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/vertical-body.html
How to flatter a pear shaped body #pearshape https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/pear-shaped-body.html
Flatter narrow shoulders #narrowshoulders 
https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/narrow-shoulders.html

All features about SHAPE

Identify your Style and how to work your Wardrobe...

Capsule work wardrobe #capsulewardrobe https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/capsule-work-wardrobe.html
Natural Style Personality #naturalstyle
https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/natural-style-personality.html
Color, Body Shape and Style #color analysis #body shape #style makeover https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/

All features about STYLE                        All features about WARDROBE

You can browse...

Online Color Analysis #coloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/online-color-analysis.html
Color Analysis swatches #coloranalysis #fabriccolorswatch  https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/color-analysis-swatch.html
Online Color Analysis #coloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/online-color-analysis.html
Before and After Color Analysis #coloranalysis https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/before-and-after-color-analysis.html

All Online resources

So come in, make friends and STYLE YOURSELF CONFIDENT!

Women love to share... ideas, aspirations, even our worries. We encourage and support each other but we don't all have a friend next door to confide in or a workshop round the corner.

I've been running Style Workshops for over 20 years and love to share my knowledge and experience. Over the years I've learned so many things from you too - the tips and the techniques that work for real women - the little things that help all of us to feel good about ourselves.  

Discover your Colors, your Shape, your personal Style and how to streamline your wardrobe - in fact wherever you need a bite of confidence because when...

You LOOK GOOD you FEEL GOOD and you PERFORM BETTER!

Please share your COMMENTS...